Welcome to Safe Wheels Driving School, LLC
Thank you for showing an interest in the Safe Wheels Driver Education program. New Hampshire state law requires all students who wish to obtain their New Hampshire driver's license, prior to their 18th birthday, must first complete an approved driver education program.
We at Safe Wheels Driving School would like to introduce you to our driving schools in Exeter and Hampton. We offer a complete, yet accelerated, driver education program licensed by the New Hampshire Department of Safety. To enroll, state law also requires students to be at least 15 years 9 months old by the first day of class.
Our curriculum for the "new driver" in the Exeter class runs consecutively for five weeks. Our Hampton program runs consecutively for six weeks, meeting all state requirements. During the school year our afternoon Hampton program allows for students to take the bus from the high school.
Upon successful completion of the course, students will be allowed the opportunity to test for their New Hampshire driver's license with the state's Department of Motor Vehicles.
As caring and responsible parents, we should insist that our children be enrolled in the best possible driver education program. It is imperative that they receive a solid foundation in safe driving! It is for this very reason we ask you to consider Safe Wheels Driving School.
If you would like to enroll your son/daughter in one of our driver education programs, please return the registration form, with deposit, as soon as possible. Enrollment is on a first come, first serve basis by postmark.
Dennis P. Gorski